• Teacher Contacts

Contacts

ProStart Classroom Directory

Abbeville County

Pamela Varnish
pvarnich@acsdsc.org
Abbeville County Career Center
Abbeville, SC
(864) 366-9069

Aiken County

Jean Gorthy
jgorthy@acpsd.net
Aiken High School
Aiken, SC
(803) 641-2500

Sheronda Woody Wilson
swilson@acpsd.net
Midland Valley High School
Graniteville, SC
(803) 593-7100

Susan Few-Keller
skeller@aikencountypublicschools.net
Silver Bluff High School
Aiken, SC
(803) 652-8100

Russell Hamilton
rhamilton@aiken.k12.sc.us
South Aiken High School
Aiken, SC
(803) 641-2600

Anderson County

Chris Moree
cmoree@andersonctc.k12.sc.us
Anderson Career & Technology Center
Williamston, South Carolina
(864) 847-4121

Wanda Johnson
wandajohnson@anderson5.net
Anderson 5 Career Campus
Anderson, South Carolina
(864) 260-5160

Bamberg County

Kathy Hunt
khunt@bamberg1.net
Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School
Banberg, South Carolina
(803) 245-3030

Wanda Grimes
Robertagrimes07@bellsouth.net
Bamberg-Ehrhardt High School
Bamberg, SC
(803) 245-3030

Charleston County

Ira Hill
IRA_HILL@charleston.k12.sc.us
Burke High School
Charleston, SC
(843) 724-7784

Lucia Boinest
lucia_boinest@charleston.k12.sc.us
Garrett Academy of Technology
North Charleston, SC
(843) 529-4977

Cindi Welsh
cindi_welsh@charleston.k12.sc.us
North Charleston High School
North Charleston, SC
(843) 745-7140

Bill Twaler
william_twaler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wando High School
Mt. Pleasant, SC
(843) 881-8253

Alexander Ward
alexander_ward@charleston.k12.sc.us
St. John's High School
John's Island, SC
(843) 559-6400

Jason Wheless
jason_wheless@charleston.k12.sc.us
West Ashley High School
Charleston, SC
(843) 573-1201 ext. 2600

Chester County

Rhonda McMillon
rmcmillon@chester.k12.sc.us
Chester County Career Center
Chester , SC
(803) 377-1991

Clarendon County

Jean Shaw
jeanshaw@hotmail.com
F.E. Dubose Career Center
Manning, SC
(803) 473-2531

Colleton County

Theola Pitts
tpitts@colleton.k12.sc.us
Thunderbolt Career Center
Walterboro, SC
(843) 538-5538

Dillon County

Bonnie Barfield
bonniebarfield@yahoo.com
Dillon County Career Center
Dillon, SC
(843) 774-5143

Dorchester County

Cathy Flood
cathy.flood@dcctc.org
Dorchester Career and Technology Center
Dorchester, SC
(843) 563-2361

Evelyn Zale-Brown
ezbrown@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Fort Dorchester High School
N. Charleston, SC
(843) 760-3429 ext.240

Fairfield County

Patty Reid
preed@fairfield.k12.sc.us
Fairfield County Career Center
Winnsboro, SC
(803) 635-5506

Florence County

Tyrone Atkinson
TYRONE.ATKINSON@fsd1.org
Florence Career Center
Florence, SC
(843) 664-8465

Greenville County

Drew Archer
dparcher@greenville.k12.sc.us
Donaldson Career Center
Greenville, SC
(864) 355-4673

Holly Bell
habell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Enoree Career & Technical Center
Greenville, SC
(864) 355-7400 ext. 7418

Elijah Edwards
epedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golden Strip Career Center
Greenville, SC
(864) 355-1069

James  Eaton
jeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
J. Harley Bonds Career Center
Greer, SC
(864) 355-8259

Steven Musco
smusco@greenville.k12.sc.us
J. Harley Bonds Resource Center
Greer, SC
(864) 355-8259

Greenwood County

Melissa Germain
germainm@gwd50.org
G. Frank Russell Career Center
Greenwood, SC
(864) 941-5750

AnDrea Baumberger
abaumber@greenwood52.org
Ninety Six High School
Ninety Six, SC
543-2911

Hampton County

Camille  Coker
ccoker@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Wade Hampton High School
Varnville, SC
(803) 943-3568

Horry County

Amada Lydon
alydon@horrycountyschools.net
Academy for Technology and Academics
Conway, SC
(843) 488-6600 ext.82303

Jason Molitor
jmolitor@horrycountyschools.net
North Myrtle Beach High School
Little River, SC
(843) 399-6171

Jasper County

Holly Henderson
Hendersoh@bjace.org
Beaufort-Jasper Academy for Career Exc.
Ridgeland, SC
(843) 987-8107

Kershaw County

Lisa Sweet
Lisa.Sweet@kcsdschools.net
Applied Technology Education Campus
Camden, SC
(803) 981-1100

Lancaster County

Scott Michaw
scott.michaw@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lancaster High School
Lancaster, SC
(803) 285-7404

Lexington County

Jeff Urso
JUrso@lexrich5.org
Center for Advanced Techical Studies
Chapin, SC
(803) 476-8600

Dan Zmroczek
Dzmroczek@lexington1.net
Lexington Technology Center
Lexington, SC
821-3000

Rhonda Woods
rwoods@lexington1.net
Pelion High School
Pelion, SC
(803) 821-2296

Marion County

Patricia Owens
patriciasdesk@yahoo.com
Academy for Careers and Technology
Marion, SC
(843) 423-1941

Pickens County

Lisa Dantzler
lisadantzler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Pickens County Career & Technology Center
Liberty, South Carolina
(864) 397-4525

Richland County

Angela Cummings
adbrow@scdjj.net
Birchwood School DJJ
Columbia, SC
(803) 896-9114

Tom Sedio
tsedio@richland2.org
Blythewood High School
Blythewood, SC
(803) 691-4090 ext.28801

Dwaine Collier
dcollier@richlandone.org
Heyward Career & Technical School
Columbia, SC
(803) 735-3343

Glenna Mason
gmason@richlandone.org
Lower Richland High School
Hopkins, SC
(803) 695-3051

Aris Woodward
awoodward@richland2.org
Richland Northeast High School
Columbia, South Carolina

Spartanburg County

Tim Page
timp@dmtc.k12.sc.us
Daniel Morgan Technology Center
Spartanburg, SC
(864) 579-2810

Robert Lybrand
rlybrand@swofford.k12.sc.us
H B Swofford Career Center
Inman, SC
(864) 592-2790

Sumter County

Kia Smith
kia.smith@sumterschools.net
Sumter Career & Technology Center
Sumter, South Carolina
(803) 481-8575 ext 117

York County

Suzanne Young
sdyoung@rhmail.org
Applied Technology Center
Rock Hill, SC
(803) 981-1100

Bou Baker
Bou.Baker@clover.k12.sc.us
Clover High School
Clover, SC
(803) 222-4591 ext.750

Gregg Shipston
shipstong@fortmillschools.org
Fort Mill High School
Fort Mill, SC
(803) 285-7404

 



    • Talk about restaurantquality We cant wait to see what ourhellip
    • ProStart is back in session for pghsculinary! Check out thishellip
    • TBT to when ProStart Alumna chefhrdy practiced making this dishhellip